Aug
31

How to authorize sobees lite / sobees My Friends

sobees lite / sobees My Friends uses a Facebook connection screen to connect to your Facebook account, so that no information is communicated to sobees during the authentication process (Facebook manages everything).

When login in, you will get the following screen. First thing, you need to enter your credentials for the identification.

authorize_fb1

Then, allow publishing by clicking on the corresponding button.

authorize_fb2

Select “Allow Access”…

authorize_fb3

… And that’s it!


Please note that these extended permissions are a Facebook process and will allow sobees to display your friends’ and your own comments, status, pictures, etc. sobees will not publish any piece of information on your profile.

For more information, click here.

In order to change your Facebook permissions, have a look at our post “How to change Facebook's permissions” in the help section.